HOME WHO WE ARE WHAT WE DO OUR PEOPLE NEWS CONTACT US

  Who Works Here

Andries Bonnet

011 775 6113

abonnet@devries.co.za

Alison Fouche

011 775 6026

alisonf@devries.co.za

Brad Hutchinson

011 775 6025

bradh@devries.co.za

Floris Potgieter

011 775 6016

fpotgieter@devries.co.za

Jacque Segoe

011 775 6000

jackys@devries.co.za

Jordan Frans

011 775 6028

jordanf@devries.co.za

Maria Dobson

011 775 6171

mariad@devries.co.za

Nikki Mullins

011 775 6172

nikkim@devries.co.za

Petro Geyser

011 775 6112

petrog@devries.co.za

Sarita Terblanche

011 775 6114

sterblanche@devries.co.za

 

 

Disclaimer
Website Designed & Maintained by Lemon Cube Designs